PLAN
Manage your priorities effectively in a team setting
to meet your business goals.

CLIENTS
Our clients are executives, managers, business people in all sectors, science or technical professionals in small to large organizations.
 
 


COMMUNICATE
Present your ideas with conviction and energy
to be understood and get your audience to act
on your recommendations.

 
TRAINING SOLUTIONS
We customize our solutions based on the needs of participants and organizations. Our programs can be offered in English or French

 
 
SERVE
Grow your sales by proposing products and customized solutions that stand out from the competition and distance yourself from the pack
with unequaled customer service.

 
TESTIMONIALS
The facitator demonstrated the ability to work in the intense environment of the personal coaching situation and yet controlled the larger group setting. Your evaluations are consistently high in all scenarios.
 
 

This year, make it a personal commitment to present your ideas
with more conviction and energy


Present your business case and sales proposals with success

Present your ideas to be understood, to convince and set yourself apart from your competition. Enhance your credibility and minimize audience resistance. Present complex solutions and increase your chances of commercial and financial success.


Convince your audience: message structure and presentation
Design your presentation to convince an audience. Structure your message to overcome resistance and motivate your audience. This program includes simple work methods to prepare a relevant and convincing presentation quickly and a generous amount of best practices to help you grow your professional success through public speaking.


Present scientific and technical content
Build your credibility and transfer complex knowledge to a scientific or layman audience. Present your ideas to be understood, convince and show your leadership. Facilitate question and answer exchanges without resistance. Reduce your public speaking anxiety and your preparation time.


Business presentations: Team coaching

Present complex solutions and increase your commercial and financal success. Discover the basic principles of effective communication. Bring your audience to change perceptions, recognize your authority on the subject and accept change to build solid business relations.


Design and deliver multimedia presentations that get noticed
Discover the basic principles of effective communication. Present your ideas to be understood, to convince and to show your leadership credibly. Reduce your public speaking anxiety and your preparation time. Learn how to use Powerpoint to save preparation time while enhancing the impact and the effectiveness of your presentation. Powerpoint is simply a tool, you bring value to the presentation.

PLANIFIER
Gérez efficacement vos activités prioritaires
dans un contexte de travail d'équipe pour atteindre
vos objectifs

CLIENTS
Dirigeants, gens d'affaires de tous milieux, professionnels scientifiques ou techniques dans les petites et les grandes entreprises
 
 


COMMUNIQUER
Communiquez vos idées avec conviction et dynamisme pour être compris et mobilisez vos auditeurs à prendre action

 
FORMATIONS
Adaptés aux besoins de votre organisation, nos programmes de formation peuvent être offerts en français ou en anglais

 
 
SERVIR
Bâtissez votre clientèle et augmentez votre chiffre d'affaires en présentant vos produits et solutions
sur mesure de façon remarquée et distinguez-vous par un service à la clientèle hors-pair

 
TÉMOIGNAGES
Animateurs très professionnels; grande capacité à faire participer le groupe; excellente rétroaction après les exercices pratiques
 


     
 
Vistez notre blogue
Visitez notre blogue sur la formation et le perfectionnement professionnel
Abonnez-vous au COURRIEL PRÉSENTATIONS 5-30
Un conseil à tous les 30 jours pour faire des présentations d'affaires efficaces et remarquées.
 
 

Cette année, améliorez vos habiletés à communiquer vos idées avec conviction et dynamisme

Réussissez vos présentations d'affaires et de vente avec brio

Présentez vos idées pour être compris, convaincre et vous démarquer de vos concurrents. Assurez votre crédibilité et réduisez la résistance de votre auditoire. Proposez des solutions complexes et augmentez vos chances de réussite commerciale et financière.

Convaincre votre auditoire: structure du message et présentation
Élaborez une présentation pour convaincre votre auditoire. Structurez votre message pour vaincre la résistance et mobiliser votre auditoire autour d'un message. Cette session comprend l'apprentissage de méthodes de travail pour préparer rapidement une présentation claire et pertinente ainsi qu'une foule de conseils pour améliorer vos succès professionnels à travers la prise de la parole en public.


Présentations techniques et scientifiques
Assurez votre crédibilité et effectuez un transfert de connaissances complexes à un auditoire scientifique ou non-scientifique. Présentez vos idées pour être compris, convaincre et mobiliser. Animez des discussions, des périodes de questions sans soulever la résistance de votre auditoire. Réduisez votre niveau d’anxiété et votre temps passé à vous préparer.


Présentations d'affaires: coaching d'équipe

Proposez des solutions complexes et augmentez vos chances de réussite commerciale et financière. Découvrez les principes de la communication efficace. Amenez votre auditoire à changer sa perception, reconnaître votre notoriété et accepter le changement pour nouer des relations d’affaires solides. Réduisez votre niveau d’anxiété et votre temps passé à vous préparer.


Créez et animez des présentations multimédia remarquables
Découvrez les principes de la communication efficace. Présentez vos idées pour être entendu, compris, convaincre et mobiliser de façon crédible. Réduisez votre niveau d’anxiété et votre temps passé à vous préparer. Apprenez à vous servir du logiciel Powerpoint pour économiser du temps à vous préparer tout en améliorant la lisibilité et l’efficacité de votre présentation.  PowerPoint est seulement l’outil, vous êtes l’animateur.